Grand Meadow ISD 495‚Äč

710 4th Ave NE  PO Box 68  Grand Meadow, MN 55936  Phone: 507-754-5318  Fax: 507-754-5608

 
 
 Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Gehling, Debra Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional

dgehling@gm.k12.mn.us
Gerber, Monica Food Service Food Service Assistant
507-754-5318
Glynn, Doug Transportation Bus Driver
507-754-5318
dglynn@gm.k12.mn.us
Glynn, Lisa Social Studies Teacher
507-754-5318 x7600
lglynn@gm.k12.mn.us
Goergen, Connie Elementary Second Grade Teacher
507-754-5318 x7757
cgoergen@gm.k12.mn.us
Grafe, Wendy Sub-caller
Greer, Sheri Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional

sgreer@gm.k12.mn.us
Guentzel, Stephanie Math Teacher
507-754-5318 x7746
sguentzel@gm.k12.mn.us