Grand Meadow ISD 495‚Äč

710 4th Ave NE  PO Box 68  Grand Meadow, MN 55936  Phone: 507-754-5318  Fax: 507-754-5608

 
 
 Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Schroeder, Dan Business Business Manager
507-754-5318 x7764
dschroeder@schoolmanagementservices.org
Schwarz, Jacob Administration Principal

jschwarz@gm.k12.mn.us
Simpkins, Bill Social Studies Teacher
507-754-5318 x7722
bsimpkins@gm.k12.mn.us
Slater, Sonja Art Teacher

sslater@gm.k12.mn.us
Sloan, Brooke Elementary First Grade Teacher
507-754-5310 x7751
bsloan@gm.k12.mn.us
Sloan, Gary Special Education Teacher
Athletic Director/Transportation Director
507-754-5318 x7705
gsloan@gm.k12.mn.us
Smith, Randy Technology Business Education
Technology Coordinator
507-754-5318 x7711
rsmith@gm.k12.mn.us
Smith, Sonja Jo Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional
Stevenson, Gary Transportation Van Driver
507-754-5318
Stier, Joe Transportation Bus Driver
507-754-5318
Stier, Lori Transportation Bus Driver
507-754-5318
Swander, John Support Services School Psychologist
507-754-5318 x7714
jswander@smec.k12.mn.us
Swanek, Christina Agriculture Ag. Science
507-754-5318 x7794
cswanek@gm.k12.mn.us
Swanson, Trudy Administrative Assistants Administrative Assistant
507-754-5318 x7701
tswanson@gm.k12.mn.us