Grand Meadow ISD 495‚Äč

710 4th Ave NE  PO Box 68  Grand Meadow, MN 55936  Phone: 507-754-5318  Fax: 507-754-5608

 
 
 Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Palmer, Sarah English/Language Arts Teacher

spalmer@gm.k12.mn.us
Paul, Cathy Community Education Community Education Programs Coordinator
507-754-5318 x7721
gmce@gm.k12.mn.us
Peck, Julie Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional

jp@gm.k12.mn.us
Petzel, Lori Technology Technology Integration
507-754-5310 x7716
lpetzel@gm.k12.mn.us
Pierce, Joclyn Support Services Substitute Teacher

jpierce@gm.k12.mn.us
Pischke, Ben Math Teacher
507-754-5318 x7743
bpischke@gm.k12.mn.us
Pittelko, Steve Support Services Speech Therapist
507-754-5318 x7714
spittelko@smec.k12.mn.us
Pitts, Bonnie Food Service Food Service Assistant
507-754-5318
Porter, Gail Special Education DCD
507-754-5318 x7719
gporter@gm.k12.mn.us
Prigge, Nancy Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional
754-5318
nprigge@gm.k12.mn.us